Happy St. Patrick’s Day, to all. Hope you have fun plans and if you don’t here are some holiday theme treats to keep you busy today.

I’ll be sharing some foods and treats I found on Pinterest that I thought would be fun and easy to make.

Let’s start with breakfast:

Green milk and cereal; super cute, colorful and simple to make.

Green milk and cereal for St. Patrick's Day breakfast

St. Patrick’s Day breakfast

Now, let’s make a yummy side dish… Green Mac-n-Cheese without using food dye.

Green Mac-n-Cheese for St. Patrick's Day

St. Patrick’s Day Green Mac-n-Cheese

And because I have a sweet tooth, I think I should share a few yummy looking treats:

Green Velvet Cake Pops

Green Velvet Cake Pops

St. Patty’s Green Velvet Cake Pops

Triple Layer Fudgy Mint Oreo Brownies… They look delicious!

Mint Fudgy Brownies

St. Patty’s Triple Layer Fudgy Mint Brownies

Well, I must stop before I become a mad-woman and start salivating non-stop. Hope you all have a great St. Patty’s Day, be safe and have fun.

Feel to share your Green treats or foods.

**Cat**

