Image

Welcome to Tipsy Tuesday! No, no, not that kind of tipsy. The tipsy I’m referring to is nail tips. You see Cat and I have a bit of an obsession (I like to think of it as passion) for nail polish and anything nails, so we decided to start this weekly segment…Tipsy Tuesday! We are super excited to share with you a tip or two of what drives our nail obsession!

With Fall right around the corner I decided that our first segment will be a Fall nail polish color preview. So here it goes…

Time to put away the summer brights and break out the Fall palette.  I recently went to Walgreens and fell in love with the large selection the Sinful Colors line had to offer for only $1.99!!!! Definitely a steal! Below are a few of the fall colors I purchased.

Kissy – A deep, glittery, turquoise. Perfect for a night on the town. This one is by far my favorite, it reminds me of a mermaid!

Nirvana – A matte grayish chocolate. I plan on using this color on the regular. It’s very simple but elegant.

Slate – I’ve never been a fan of grey polish, but this one just called my name. I am so glad I bought it.

Burgandy – The name says it all. It’s a very deep burgundy and I loooove it! I think this color is classic and can go with anything.

Stay tuned for our next segment next week 😉

**Cristy**

