Welcome back to Tipsy Tuesday! As you may know, last week Cristy shared her Fall Nail Colors, this week I will be sharing mine. Added bonus, if you are anything like us it will help feed your nail polish addiction.

I am a little sad to say “good bye” to all my bright pinks, corals, and minty greens, however I am very excited to rock dark polishes. I am a huge fan of dark polishes!

Below are some of the fall colors I am looking forward to rocking.

Tough Art To Follow:  a deep, dark, matte green. This reminds me of seaweed.

Purr-Fect Plum: a deep, matte plum.  I really love this color and I think it is great for a date night out.

Naughty: a purpley, grayish, and slightly pearlescent. Once again, I love this color and I will definitely be wearing throughout the fall.

Nirvana: a grayish milky chocolate. Cristy and I both loved this color!

Let us know what fall colors are your favorites or which you plan to wear often, use the hash tag #TipsyTuesdayCtoC.

Till next time 🙂

-CAT

