Hi all, it’s Cristy here! On a second attempt at Foto Friday. Lets hope I do as good a job as Miss Catalina. 🙂

Story behind foto: About two weeks ago I was fortunate enough to go to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico for five days and during my stay I went foto crazy! It is such a gorgeous place with some amazing views and I thought I’d share one with you all today. I took this foto from inside the pool at the resort (I know, risky taking a camera in water). I love this foto, because it captures the beauty of the ocean water and I think that the palm tree adds character to the background. In the picture you can also see the rain clouds clearing up. You see, it had just rained before I took this foto, but it was so hot and humid that I didn’t leave the pool because the fresh rain felt so great.

I hope that you enjoy this foto as much as I do.

**Cristy**

