Meelah would like to wish you all a very happy Halloween and share her bee costume.

In case you missed my previous Meelah post, she is my fur baby and we love her very much.

Here’s the story behind the costume.

The first time I tried to put on the costume she ran away before I was able to fasten the second strap. She ran around with half of it on it looked like she had a black and yellow cape. Kitty-superhero to the rescue! Get it?

On the second try I succeeded and she wore her costume for a few minutes. As you can see we caught her while in the kitchen where she froze in place as if she did not know what to do.  She just stood still and would not move it was actually pretty funny.

After I took off her costume she hid for about 30 minutes or so, I felt bad because that means she was upset.

All is well now and we are thinking of another costumer for her to wear on Thanksgiving… I will share it if we find a cute one.

Well, hope you all have a safe Halloween!

-CAT

