Ugly sweaters

Christmas is only 13 days away, which means it’s time for festivities and most importantly, ugly Christmas sweater parties!!!! In ode the ugly Christmas sweater, Cat and I decided we would share our ugly sweaters with you!

Cat’s funky yet endearing sweatshirt in my opinion is all the sweatshirts should be about. Fuzzy wuzzy with so many embellishments. Great find, Cat!

As for myself, the thrift stores were ransacked of all ugly sweaters so I took matters into my own hands. I went to Target and purchased a basic crew neck t-shirt for $8 and bought felt embellishments at Michael’s Craft store. Added a bit of fabric glue and wallah!

So now that we’ve shared our sweatshirts with you, we would love for you to share your ugly Christmas sweater with us!!!

– Cristy

