Hi there, welcome back to day two of our 2013 4th of July Nails series!

Today’s design is easy and festive.

4thofJulyNails10

Here are the products I used:

(Red) China Glaze “Cranberry Splash”

(White) Orly “White Tips”

(Blue) Julep “Ally”

(Glitter) Julep “Fireworks”

Small fine brush

I started off by painting my nails a solid white.

4thofJulyNails07

Then I painted on Red and Blue stars.

Finally, I add a tiny bit of glitter on the edges. I could not help myself; “Fireworks” by Julep is like Fourth of July in a bottle! I LOVE it!

4thofJulyNails09

Well, here’s the final design. Remember to top it off by using a clear top coat.

Come back tomorrow to see Cristy’s design.

Thank you for your visit,

CAT

P.s. the design was inspired by Miss Jen Fabulous, check out her YouTube channel.

