Welcome to C to C Friendspirations! We’re really excited to share our favorite summer nail polish, thus far, with you all.

Check out Cristy’s: 

Sinful Colors – Innocent. A lime green polish with a close resemblance to DID IT ON EM from the OPI, Nicki Minaj nail polish line. I typically use this one on my toes, but whenever I feel like being a bit wild, I definitely break out my Innocent polish.

Green Nails

L.A. Girl Disco Brights – Dance Craze. The picture does not do this polish justice, Dance Craze is more of a peach color with strong orange undertones and it is by far my favorite of the four. I’ve been rocking this most of the summer.

peach nails

Orly – Crush on You. A muted tangerine color. Typically I avoid orange polishes as they remind me of Halloween, but this one hits the spot for me. It’s a muted orange and it has a very fresh and summer feel.

Orange Nails

ORLY – Passion Fruit. A bright,  borderline highlighter pink polish. Not only does it dry super fast, but the color just makes me feel happy, not to mention it does not chip easily.

pink nails

Cat’s faves: 

Sally HansenBarracuda, a beautiful milky blue. Barracuda is definitely one of my top 5 favorites of all time.

Barracuda

Essie’s- In The Cabana,  a deeper teal. I recently purchased this one and I absolutely love it, but be sure to wear a base coat because it stains.

InTheCabana

Rimmel London – Mintilicious. The picture does not show its true color, it dries to a gorgeous teal leaning more on the green side.

Mintilicious

Orly’s – White Tips. A plain white, nothing super special about it, except for when I wear it I feel crisp, clean, and tan. It would not be summer without a little white polish in the mix.

4thofJulyNails07

As you can tell, we’re polar opposites!

Feel free to share your favorite summer colors with us.

– Cristy & Cat

