2

In true Cristy fashion my post is running a bit late, but like they say, “better late than never.” 🙂

I would like to take the time to celebrate Cat’s birthday on our blog. You see, this Cat is pretty cool so I thought what better way to celebrate her than to share a list of 5 Reasons Why Cat is quite Amazing!

  1. She makes some mean sangria. Cat has always been the hostess with the mostess. I’m lucky to say that I have attended a few of her gatherings where she has served homemade, thirst quenching sangria. Drool.
  2. She is an excellent gym buddy. It’s safe to say that when we lived in the same city, 80% of our friendship was spent at the gym having life planning conversations…oh and working out.
  3. She has a pretty immense nail polish collection. Need I say more? Her collection is so awesome, her boyfriend bought her a nail salon rack to display her collection.
  4. She has a kind soul. This girl has a heart of gold. She is philanthropic by nature and is always putting others needs before hers. I admire her so much for that.
  5. She is an amazing friend. At the risk of sounding mushy, Cat is an exceptional friend. Through the good, the bad and the wild, she is always there. Whether it be to give advice, listen, dream a little or go on an adventure, she can always be counted on.

– Cristy

