Hi all! It’s that time again for us to share with you our favorite fall nail colors. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Cat’s Favorite Fall 2013 Nail Polish:

Polish04

Essie – Smokin’ Hot (pictured darker than actual color). According to the Essie website this is, “a stone-cold fox gray that burns hotter than any flame.”  I absolutely fell in love with the color when I saw it at my local Target.

Polish03

Wet n Wild – Through the Grapevine. A beautiful fuchsia almost like a dark red wine color with a hint of pink. I love the Megalast line of nail polish, they last a long time, they are inexpensive and the colors are awesome. View more of my collection here.

Polish01

China Glaze – Dress Me Up. Is a brownish mauve color, very neutral and great for fall.

Polish02

NYC (New York Color) – Fashion Safari. Is a beautiful milky tan color. Once again, a beautiful neutral color great for fall and perfect for the office.

Polish05

Julep – Florence. Is a creamy milky ivory, once again, perfect for the office. This is part of the “Classic with a Twist” Julep collection. To learn more about Julep and to become a Julep Maven click here.

Cristy’s Favorite Fall 2013 Nail Polishes:

photo 4

O.P.I. – Malaga Wine. What can I say, I’m a fan of the reds, so it’s super fitting that one of my favorite fall colors is a deep wine red.

photo 3

O.P.I. – Skip the Gift Wrap – Green is not typically a color I gravitate to, but this polish is so rich and deep that I’m a bit addicted to it.

photo 2

O.P.I. – A-taupe the Space Needle – Ahhh the good ol’ brown fall color. Always a favorite of mine. This might look very similar to one of my favorites from last year, but this one is much deeper and reminds me of cocoa milk :).

photo 1

O.P.I. – Suzi Takes the Wheel. Last but not least and probably my favorite for the season. A gray with a slight brown/rustic undertone.

 

