I love Pinterest! I pin recipes, home décor ideas, inspiration quotes, workouts, healthy goodies, and DIY’s. My favorite boards is  “Lovely DIY’s,” which provides endless inspirations for arts and crafts projects.

I’D like to share a few projects that I’ve been day dreaming about:

Upcycle Wine Bottles: Twine or colored yarn is a simple solution to covering up old wine bottles without much effort. For this project, all you’ll need is the yarn of your choice and a strong adhesive like fabric or craft glue. – See more .

Wine-Bottle-Crafts-for-DIY-Decor-Wine-Bottle-Vases-LOVE-620x348

Starbust Mirror:  Starburst mirrors are so chic in metallics and I’m really loving gold accents lately. I wanted to create something for our bedroom that replaced an old art piece that wasn’t really working and that also added more light to a dark corner in that space.  See more.

Stardust mirror

DIY Headboard: Super cute and chic! See more.

IMG_6906

Don’t these Lovely DIY’s look fun? I think so.

What are some your favorite Pinterest boards, let me know. To view my DIY’s board, click here.

