Influenster Nation 09

The adventure began about three years ago. I recall reading a blog post here on WordPress, I registered and took a survey on Influenster.com, then a few months later I got an email letting me know I was selected to receive my first #VoxBox. I have been hooked since then!

Influenster Nation 12

Influenster is a community for social media hotshots to share news, products, and reviews.” I have been working with Influenster for nearly three years and I love it! Through Influenster bloggers and social media “hotshots” get to work on campaigns ranging from beauty products to food or home goods. In the past I have worked with brands such as CoverGirl, Palmolive, Rimmel, Procter & Gamble (P&G), Hawaiian Tropics, Dove, and many others. Currently, I am reviewing a Vidal Sassoon products.

Influenster Nation 01

Each campaign has a clever name like #CalienterVoxBox, #UniVoxBox, #VioletVoxBox are just a few of the ones I have received. Oh, did I mention that all of these products are FREE! Yes, all products are free for review. Each campaign has specific Tasks – the more you do the more points and Badges you get. Also, depending on the campaign and brand there are bonus activities such as creating a YouTube video or a Vine, etc. Plus, there are contest activities where if you are one of the first  50 or 100 individuals to unlock a badge you have a chance to win a brand box. Earlier this year I won a P&G Everyday voxbox. It was full of products that I already use, such as Secret deodorant, Olay moisturizer, a Gillette Venus razor, and a few CoverGirl products.

Influenster Nation 10

Influenster always has multiple campaigns going on. Individuals get to participate on a campaign if you qualify depending on the demographics the brands are looking for.

 

Why I love Influenster:

  1. Each time I receive a box in the mail I feel like I am part of an exclusive club.
  2. I get to review and share my thoughts on specific products.
  3. Oh, did I mention they’re FREE!
  4. I’ve been introduced to products and brands I’ve never heard of before Influenster.
  5. Lastly, it is FUN! I love trying new products and telling others about them.

Want to Join the Fun?

Influenster Nation 03

Influenster also has an app found on iTunes, which if full of product reviews and useful information.

#InfluensterNation is great and if you can’t tell, I LOVE it! Join the adventure and have fun trying great products and working with awesome brands.

Influenster Nation 02

Check it out, visit: Influenster.com.

Thanks for visiting,

CAT

